Die Logindaten erhälst du im Sekretariat oder indem du unser Kontaktformular benutzt.

» Schließen

Name
Unterrichtende Fächer E-mail
Balzer, Julianne (BALJ) Englisch,
Russisch
 j.balzer@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Balzer, Jörg Mathe,
Geografie
 joerg.balzer@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Biesold, Sylvia (BIES) Deutsch,
Geschichte
 s.biesold@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Biesold, Ulli (BIEU) Deutsch,
Geschichte
 u.biesold@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Bimüller, Esther (BIME) Englisch,
Französisch
 e.bimueller@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Bogott, Anne-Christin Kunst
Geschichte
 a.bogott@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Brunn, Harald (BRUH) Mathe,
Physik
 h.brunn@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Becker, Rena  Deutsch
Geschichte
 r.becker@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Dobs, Marion (DOBM) Mathe
Chemie
 m.dobs@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Freese, Sylvia (FRES) Biologie,
Chemie
 s.freese@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Fritsche, Monique (FRIM) Musik
Deutsch
 m.fritsche@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Giesche, Carola (GIEC) Deutsch
Englisch
 c.giesche@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Gleisberg, Simone Französisch
Russisch
 s.gleisberg@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Gottschalk, Janine (GOTJ) Geografie
Biologie
Gewi/Nawi
j.gottschalk@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
 Hübner, Daniel Deutsch,
Geschichte
 d.huebner@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Hamm, Doris (HAMD)  Deutsch,
Russisch,
Psychologie
 d.hamm@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Häusler, Florian (HÄUF) Biologie
Geschiche
 f.haeusler@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Hanisch, Rüdiger (HANR) Physik
Technik
WAT
 r.hanisch@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Hendlmeier, Sabine (HENS) Mathe,
Physik,
Astronomie
 s.hendlmeier@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
 Dr.Heise, Sebastian Biologie,
Chemie
 s.heise@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
 Häusler, Daniel Geografie
Mathematik
 d.haeusler@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Knieper, Gerald (KNIG) Wirtschaftsinformatik,
Wirtschaftswissenschaften,
Rechnungswesen
 g.knieper@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
König, Lisa Latein,
LER
 l.koenig@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Koßagk, Carolin Deutsch,
LER
 c.kossagk@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Liebe, Eric Musik,
Geografie
 e.liebe@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Kuhns, Thomas (KUHT) Biologie,
Chemie
 t.kuhns@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Lehmann, Petra (LEHP) Deutsch,
Geschichte
 p.lehmann@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Meyer, Claudia (MAYC) Sport
Geografie
 c.meyer@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Frank, Kristin (FRAK) Geografie
Mathematik
 k.frank@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Neidnicht, Birgit (NEIB) Geschichte,
Englisch
 b.neidnicht@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Friedrich, Anett Mathematik  a.friedrich@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Pukrop, Andrea (PUKA) Russisch,
Politische Bildung,
LER
 a.pukrop@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Rasch, Birgit (RASB) Deutsch,
Geschichte
 b.rasch@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Richter, Ramona (RICR) Geografie,
Russisch,
Politische Bildung
 r.richter@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Rosnau, Andrea (ROSA) Deutsch,
Englisch
 a.rosnau@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
 Dr. Rohrmann, Johannes Biologie,
Chemie
 j.rohrmann@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Schloßhauer, Susanne (SCHS) Englisch,
Russisch
 s.schlosshauer@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Jung, Maria Deutsch
Geschichte
 m.jung@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Scholder, Sabine (SCH) Technik,
WAT,
Politische Bildung
 s.scholder@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Schönert, Andreas (SCHA) Geschichte,
Sport
 a.schoenert@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Schreiber, Frank (SCHF) Sport,
Geschichte
 f.schreiber@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Seiler, Doris (SEIL) Geschichte,
Musik
 d.seiler@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Severin, Cord (SEVC) Englisch,
Französisch
 c.severin@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Pröhl, Bianka (BPR) Mathe,
Physik,
 b.skrock@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Speri, Andrea (SPEA) Geschichte,
Politische Bildung,
LER
 a.speri@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Sperling, Iris (SPER) Kunst,
Deutsch
 i.sperling@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Steinemann, Holger (STEH) Sport,
Geografie
 h.steinemann@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Strauch, Guido (STRG) Chemie,
Mathe,
Informatik
 g.strauch@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
     
Thomaß, Sandy (THOS) Mathe
Informatik
 s.thomass@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
     
Valentin, Sabine (VALS) Russisch,
Geschichte,
Französisch
 s.valentin@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Wenzel, Silke (WENS) Latein,
Französisch
 s.wenzel@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
 
Walther, Bernhard Mathe,
Physik
 b.walther@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de
Winderlich, David Mathe,
Physik
 d.winderlich@saengerstadt-gymnasium.de